My final presentation to High Tech Lighting.

I tried very hard to keep this presentation short , sweet and informative. Using only key points from my design journey Iv’e created a Prezzi similar to the one I used at my interim critique, my hope is that my outcome’s journey from inspiration to manufacture is clear but concise.

prezzi

http://prezi.com/hrwkritffokg/high-technology-lighting/?kw=view-hrwkritffokg&rc=ref-23741243

This entry was published on January 5, 2013 at 2:00 pm and is filed under High Tech Lighting -External Brief, Projects. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

